Skip to main content

Boys' Soccer Rosters

U17 Roster (2022-2023)

# First Name Last Name Year Pos. Country email11
11 Tsinat Brammer 2024 OF USA tsinat.brammer@eece.www.futbolycuarto.com
13 Tyler Bedortha 2025 ACM USA tyler.bedortha@eece.www.futbolycuarto.com
14 Jace Donawa 2025 OF Bermuda jace.donawa@eece.www.futbolycuarto.com
15 Quinn Roth 2025 CM USA quinn.roth@eece.www.futbolycuarto.com
16 Trey Frantz 2025 CF USA trey.frantz@eece.www.futbolycuarto.com
17 Mitch Baker 2025 CF Australia mitchell.baker@eece.www.futbolycuarto.com
19 Lohkoah Paye 2024 ACM USA lohkoah.paye@eece.www.futbolycuarto.com
20 Henry Gibson 2025 CM CB USA henry.gibson@eece.www.futbolycuarto.com
24 Noah Moodey 2025 LB RB USA noah.moodey@eece.www.futbolycuarto.com
25 Parker Parker 2026 OF USA parker.borden@eece.www.futbolycuarto.com
26 James Martin 2026 CB Hong Kong james.martin@eece.www.futbolycuarto.com
27 Diogo Charraz 2025 CM Portugal diogo.charraz@eece.www.futbolycuarto.com
28 Diego Green 2025 CM Chile david.green@eece.www.futbolycuarto.com
29 AJ Etumnu 2025 ACM England anayo.etumnu@eece.www.futbolycuarto.com
30 Hamish Riddell 2026 OF ACM Scotland hamish.riddell@eece.www.futbolycuarto.com
32 Leo Doye 2025 CM Ireland leo.doyle@eece.www.futbolycuarto.com
38 Nate Wright 2025 RB USA nathaniel.wright@eece.www.futbolycuarto.com
40 Ahmed El Ganainy 2024 OF RB Egypt ahmed.elganainy@eece.www.futbolycuarto.com
41 Diego Rios 2025 CM CB Chile diego.rios@eece.www.futbolycuarto.com
42 Vittorio Renda 2024 HCM USA vittorio.renda@eece.www.futbolycuarto.com
43 Machai Davis 2025 HCM Bermuda machai.davis@eece.www.futbolycuarto.com
46 Elm Pentinat Llurba 2024 GK Spain elm.pentinat-llurba@eece.www.futbolycuarto.com
             
U17 Head Coach: Kelvin Martinez cell: 347.664.9961 email: martintezk@eece.www.futbolycuarto.com
Assistant Coach: Komar Martinez Paiz    
Assistant Coach: Simon Shergold    
Goalkeeper Coach: Mike Mezzetti    
       

U19 Roster (2022-2023)

# First Name Last Name Year Pos. Country email
1 Liam Burk 2024 GK Germany liam.burk@eece.www.futbolycuarto.com
2 Lucca Campagnani 2023 CB RB Panama lucca.campagnani@eece.www.futbolycuarto.com
3 Daniel Bucci 2023 OF RB USA daniel.bucci@eece.www.futbolycuarto.com
4 Noah Leddel 2023 CB USA noah.leddel@eece.www.futbolycuarto.com
5 Tuner Jackson 2023 CB USA turner.jackson@eece.www.futbolycuarto.com
6 Mathis Nolet-Gagne 2023 HCM RB Canada mathis.nolet-gagne@eece.www.futbolycuarto.com
7 Sachiel Ming 2024 CM OF Bermuda sachiel.ming@eece.www.futbolycuarto.com
8 Thebe Mosehathebe 2023 CM South Africa thebe.mosehathebe@eece.www.futbolycuarto.com
9 Junior Happi 2023 CF Zimbabwe junior.happi@eece.www.futbolycuarto.com
10 Nico Cedeno 2024 ACM Ecuador nicolas.cedeno@eece.www.futbolycuarto.com
18 Rafa Borlido 2023 LB CM Brazil rafael.borlido@eece.www.futbolycuarto.com
21 Aly El Mofty 2023 CM Egypt aly.el_mofty@eece.www.futbolycuarto.com
31 Sebastian La Roche 2023 OF RB Canada sebastien.la_roche@eece.www.futbolycuarto.com
33 Leyson Mosquera Losada 2023 OF Colombia leyson.mosquera-losada@eece.www.futbolycuarto.com
34 Sam Knauf 2024 CM OF USA samuel.knauf@eece.www.futbolycuarto.com
35 Jeremy Tsang 2023 LB OF Hong Kong lok-to.tsang@eece.www.futbolycuarto.com
36 Cedric Lemaire 2024 OF CM USA cedric.lemaire@eece.www.futbolycuarto.com
37 Andres Viteri 2024 OF Ecuador andres.viteri@eece.www.futbolycuarto.com
39 Junyeop Lee 2023 RB CM South Korea junyeop.lee@eece.www.futbolycuarto.com
44 Ean Malay 2023 LB USA ean.malay@eece.www.futbolycuarto.com
45 Santiago Salame 2023 CM Ecuador santiago.salame@eece.www.futbolycuarto.com
47 Leon Brody 2024 GK Canada leon.brody@eece.www.futbolycuarto.com
             
Head Coach: Jon Moodey cell: 413.717.5502 email: moodeyj@eece.www.futbolycuarto.com
Assistant Coach: Komar Martinez Paiz    
Assistant Coach: Simon Shergold    
Goalkeeper Coach: Mike Mezzetti    

 


 

Northwood Athletics